Contact Information

Contact Us

Phone: (305) 253-2123

Fax:  (305) 907-5909

School Hours

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade: 8:30AM - 3:00PM

3rd Grade - 5th Grade: 8:30AM - 3:30PM

Before and Aftercare: 6:30AM - 6:30PM

Staff Directory

 PRINCIPAL:

Archalena Coats

acoats@summervilleadvantageacademy.com

DEAN:

Joanie Manas

jmanas@summervilleadvantageacademy.com

Registrar:

Jeanette Reyes

jreyes@summervilleadvantageacademy.com

Office Manager:

Nanette Hernandez

nhernandez@summervilleadvantageacademy.com

CAFETERIA MANAGER:

Carely Conde

cconde@summervilleadvantageacademy.com

Before and After Care Director:

Marta Melendez

        mmelendez@summervilleadvantageacademy.com

FRONT DESK:

Christal Diaz

cdiaz@summervilleadvantageacademy.com

REPRESENTATIVE/CONFLICT RESOLUTION:

Nanette Hernandez

nhernandez@summervilleadvantageacademy.com