Contact Us

Main Office Phone 305-253-2123 Fax 305-907-5909

 

PRINCIPAL:

Grethel Capo

gcapo@summervilleadvantageacademy.com

 

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL:

Archalena Coats

acoats@summervilleadvantageacademy.com

Registrar:

Jeanette Reyes

jreyes@summervilleadvantageacademy.com

Office Manager:

Nanette Hernandez

nhernandez@summervilleadvantageacademy.com

 

CAFETERIA MANAGER:

Carely Conde

cconde@summervilleadvantageacademy.com

Before and After Care Director:

Marta Melendez

        mmelendez@summervilleadvantageacademy.com

FRONT DESK:

Christal Diaz

cdiaz@summervilleadvantageacademy.com

REPRESENTATIVE/CONFLICT RESOLUTION:

Nanette Hernandez

nhernandez@summervilleadvantageacademy.com